I know the upper cl Republicans who make the decisions in this country are evil, but the average Republican who votes for the Republican, do you consider them stupid or evil? I try and sympathize with them because I know they have been brainwashed by religion or Rush Limbaugh, but then I hear them shout these things or just practice evil things and it makes me think they are evil
0 comments:
Post a Comment