Sunday, January 15, 2012
What should I do?!?!?
ok so im dating this guy we hav alredy slept together and hes really sweet. My parents sent me to italy alone to visit my nana (gma) wen i was there i stayed at a small hotel. i met this cute itailon boy I we started going out casuly and once i kissed him i didnt want to get to serious beacause i luv my BBF back home. we whent to this park and we were riding down the lovers ride and it went to the dark tunel wen sudenly he HONK! my ! yes i was a turned on by his agresiveness then he wispered into my ear proprio qui a destra ora ci consente di farlo insieme in english means right here right now lets do it us together which REALLY turned me on so i slaped him and slowly layed down and said oops Sono stato male punire me e non � difficile which in english means oops I've been bad punish me and do it hard so he came down on me and yea it was good. but now i feel bad because I stayed for a month there and we met on my 6th day so we had hot everday at least once now im back w/ my BF but i havnet told him. I told my parents that i LOVED ialy which i did and they offerd for me to spend a year there girls or guys would you continue your avaerage life with your BF and your american friends but your bf was nice and cute but you would leave your parents or go stay at a small hotel in italy with an italion boy and visit your gma all the time??? I need as many answers as posibly best answer 10 points!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment